Moon Township Pennsylvania • 1000 Beaver Grade Road, Moon Township, PA 15108 • 412.262.1700

twpgrab_logo

Contact



Contact

Moon Township Administration Office


1000 Beaver Grade Road
Moon Township, PA 15108
Phone: 412.262.1700
Fax: 412.265.3590
Email: moontwp@moontwp.com



dawn

Dawn Lane
Township Manager
dlane@moontwp.us

dawn

Jeffrey Ziegler
Assistant Township Manager
jziegler@moontwp.us

dawn

Scott Brilhart
Assistant Township Manager / Planner
sbrilhart@moontwp.us


Lisa Lapaglia
Finance Director
llapaglia@moontwp.us


James Koepfinger
Director of Technology and Communications
jkoepfinger@moontwp.us


Jim Henkemeyer
Public Works Facilities Manager
jhenkemeyer@moontwp.us


John Scott
Public Works Operations Manager
jscott@moontwp.us


Amy Ottaviani
Community Engagement & Sponsorship Coordinator
Email: aottaviani@moontwp.us


Dave Meinert
Building Inspector
dmeinert@moontwp.us


Lora Dombrowski
Code Administrator
ldombrowski@moontwp.us


Greg Shermeto
Zoning & Code Enforcement Officer
gshermeto@moontwp.us


Wendy Steffes
Administrative Assistant
wsteffes@moontwp.us


Renee Cameron
Administrative Assistant
rcameron@moontwp.us

Christine Ree
Communications Director
cree@moontwp.us


Moon Township Police Department


1000 Beaver Grade Road
Moon Township, PA  15108
Phone: 412.262.5000
Fax: 412.269.7816
Email: police@moonpolice.us


Chief Greg Seamon
Moon Police Department
chiefseamon@moonpolice.us




Moon Township Fire Department


1000 Beaver Grade Road
Moon Township, PA 15108
Phone: 412.262.5004
Email: jscott@moontwp.us


MTVFC Chief John Scott
Volunteer Fire Chief
Email: jscott@moontwp.us




Moon Parks and Recreation


1000 Beaver Grade Road
Moon Township, PA  15108
Phone: 412.262.1703
Fax: 412.262.1840
Email: info@moonparks.org




Moon Community Access Television


1700 Beaver Grade Road
Suite 140
Moon Township, PA  15108
Phone: 412.269.1191
Fax: 412.269.9892
mca-tv@mca-tv.org


Allison Eastham
MCA-TV Director
aeastham@moontwp.us


Frank Vieira
MCA-TV Assistant Director
fvieira@moontwp.us




Get In Touch

Contact Information

Municipal Building
1000 Beaver Grade Road
Moon Township, PA 15108
412.262.1700


Fill out the form below to get in touch with a member of our townships staff. Or reach us by email at email.moontwp.us or by phone at 412.262.1700.